# **Board Nominations 2021**

Finance Board			
Member	1st Appointed	Term Expiration	Confirm/Reappoint (Y/N)
Daniel Hartshorne	2010	May 31, 2021	
John Hail	2017	May 31, 2021	
James Ingersoll	2017	May 31, 2021	
OPEN		May 31, 2021	New nomination needed
Thomas Olson	2000	May 31, 2022	
Kevin Piccarreto	2016	May 31, 2022	
John Prevas	2012	May 31, 2022	
New Nomination:			

Member	1st Appointed	Term Expiration	Confirm/Reappoint (Y/N)
Kathy Gaston	1997	May 31, 2021	
Nancy Reardon	2010	May 31, 2021	
Cay Ludden	2017	May 31, 2021	
Patricia Irwin	(08-10) <b>2018</b>	May 31, 2021	
David Hutcheson	1998	May 31, 2022	
Robert Barris	2018	May 31, 2022	
Jordan Hidalgo	2020	May 31, 2022	

## **New Nomination:**

Member	1st Appointed	Term Expiration	Confirm/Reappoint (Y/N
Joe Oder	2017	May 31, 2021	
Doug Pace	2011	May 31, 2021	
James White	2011	May 31, 2021	
Shon Flaharty	2016	May 31, 2022	
Gayle Grady	2020	May 31, 2022	
John Hail	2011	May 31, 2022	
George Mariani	2020	May 31, 2022	
New Nomination:			

Board Nominations 2021			
Park and Tree Board			
Member	1st Appointed	Term Expiration	Confirm/Reappoint (Y/N)
Robert Bender	2005	May 31, 2021	
Lissa Dexter	2010	May 31, 2021	
Dudley Scott	2003	May 31, 2021	
OPEN		May 31, 2021	New nomination needed
Estelle DeMusey	2019	May 31, 2022	
Kathy Gaston	1996	May 31, 2022	
Nancy Hartshorne	2017	May 31, 2022	

### **New Nomination:**

# Planning and Zoning Board

Member	1st Appointed	Term Expiration	Confirm/Reappoint (Y/N)
Pam Kern	2019	May 31, 2021	
Peter Kyres	2020	May 31, 2021	
Marc Mariano	2015	May 31, 2021	
James Millspaugh	2009	May 31, 2021	
Jordan Hidalgo	2020	May 31, 2022	
Joseph Namey	2019	May 31, 2022	
Brand Shank	2018	May 31, 2022	
		-	

### **New Nomination:**

Member	1st Appointed	Term Expiration	Confirm/Reappoint (Y/N)
Scott Coletti	2013	May 31, 2021	
Michael Mucci	2019	May 31, 2021	
Greg Savel	2013	May 31, 2021	
Sara Borger	2017	May 31, 2022	
Molly Fowler	2000	May 31, 2022	
Michael Moore	2019	May 31, 2022	
Amy Stanton	2018	May 31, 2022	